Hike Flash History - Spring 2017 Hike Reports Thursday, June 8, 2017 - End of Year Picnic Thursday, June 1, 2017 Hernando Trail In Hot Springs Village Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Caddo River Float Trip Thursday, May 25, 2017 -  HSNP Hot Springs Mountain Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Hot Springs Greenway Trail Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Lake Ouachita Geo-Float Trip Thursday, May 11, 2017 -  HSNP Sunset Trail Saturday, May 6, 2017 – Cedar Creek Trail in HSV Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Charlton Trail Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Lake Catherine State Park Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Dam-to-Dam in Hot Springs Village Saturday, April 22, 2017 -  Hillary Hollow Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Quapaw Line Part 1 Thursday, April 13, 2017 - LOViT Joplin TH to Pipe Springs Saturday, April 8, 2017:  HSNP West Mountain Saturday, April 1, 2017 –  Garvan Gardens Thursday, March 30, 2017 -  Womble Trail - CR 61 to Hwy 27 Bridge South Side Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 -  Sam’s Throne, Ozark National Forest Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Ouachita Trail FR 153 to Hwy 7(165.4-160.4) Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Story, Red Ridge Historical Hike Thursday, March 2, 2017 – Sugar Creek (Booneville) Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Old Belvedere Country Club Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Womble Trail - Hee Gap Road to CR 61 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - “DAWN-TO-DUSK” IN Hot Springs National Park Saturday, February 11, 2017:  Hickory Nut Mountain on the Lake Ouachita Vista Trail Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Mt. Magazine Trail From (or to) Cove Lake Saturday, February 4, 2017 - LOViT Brady Mt. to Avery Trail Head Thursday, February 2, 2017 – Ouachita Trail Section 4 - Foran Gap/Hwy-71 to Lori Creek (MM 68.1 – 74.5) Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Crystal Prong/Flatside Pinnacle Thursday, January 26, 2017 Hunt's Loop Hike Plus OT Spur Saturday, January 14, 2017 –  HSV Desoto Spillway and Nature Trail Wednesday & Thursday – January 11-12, 2017 Ouachita Trail MM 68.1 – 51.6 Saturday, January 7, 2017 HSNP Hot Springs Mountain Thursday, January 5, 2016 - Rich Mountain Sunday, January 1, 2017 - First Day Hike